Sunday, November 13, 2011
Babe Ruth drank BEER during PROHIBITION..........Isnt that not only cheating but ILLEGAL?
during his whole career alcohol was illegal and he drank beer and ate hot dogs for all of it. Why dont we kick his azz out of the hall of fame for breaking the law? Steroids weren't against the rules until recently so why should those players that used it while they were still allowed to have to be punished? What do you think of this and why? Ty Cobb stabed black people, spiked em with his sharp cleats on the bases, and killed a handicapped person in the stands with no arms or legs. He used the N word and was very sick and racist. Why dont someone kick him out of the hall of fame too?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment