Monday, November 14, 2011
Why do girls do this? lol?
Well I was talking to my gf awhile back like a few days ago And she said why dont i text her b4 this we had a lil fight over nothing and we didnt talk for about 2 weeks so one night she text me saying "sup" why dont i text her she hates when i do that" and then I said well i thought you didnt wanna talk to me Then she said I only get angry when you dont text or call me :/ Now I dont understand it it in a way cuz I love her and i know she loves me but I dont get that Why does she do this? and then she says i missed you the fights aint really big just lil things like things that shouldnt be said.. But im asking why does she do this? when i dont text her she gets sad in clingy and trust me shes no where near clingy Shes just very sweet most of the time and funny but when shes angry(btw is cute sometimes) But shes another person she doesnt stay angry long But when you piss her off Watch out lol shes 22 btw im 20 Im black and shes latina so what do you think girls? why does she get like that?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment