Sunday, November 13, 2011

Why do americans get so mad? and are so violent?

I'm french and im using translator... but why are there so many killings? why is everyone there so fat? is it true that just about everyone hates america? or are these all rumors. because i was thinking.... if everyone hates america then why do they come there?

No comments:

Post a Comment