Friday, November 11, 2011

If there were a women's NRL comp... would you watch/support it?

thought after watching parra play the other night there already was a womans team in the nrl...but i have watched local womans comp an is great to watch,an not for a perve(if you saw most the ladies playing) but i couldnt see it taking off as a nrl style comp as the cost involved to run would be too high,but they do select an aus team that plays other countries

No comments:

Post a Comment