Sunday, November 13, 2011

Is there no earthy kinda guys left out there?

I'm in my early 30's,I know I'm not young anymore,but I'm not old and unattractive either.I'm kinda an earthy girl,I like my cargo pants,my nose ring,my hair in dred braids,bare feet,blind melon and my Volkswagen.The thing is,there doesn't seem to be any guys around that share the same no worries out look,there's only preps,or pot-heads.There is a guy who drives a jeep,wears a beaded necklace,has an eyebrow ring,he stops in next door once in a while,he talked to me when his dog came over to see my dog.He's so cute,but he is married! Where are you guys hiding!

No comments:

Post a Comment