Thursday, November 10, 2011

"reckless driving-generally"?

the ticket is punishment. You pay the fine. You now have points on your license and if you have reached 4 points as my shitty state has it. You will be essed more dollars every year for the next 3 years. And because they are a bunch of crap heads they will try to keep you on that essment plan forever because its pays their nice salary. So they will try to frequently issue you tickets for as long as you have a license there.

No comments:

Post a Comment